Posted on

Hello


I feel like greeting you, readers, for I haven’t written in what seems like a long enough time to greet, I suppose. So, what’s up? How are your lives? Mine? Ah, you want to know why I haven’t written. Well… Let’s take a little flashback to the life of The Gobbler.

My strengths. Blogging. Saving the world. Typing at super-sonic-speed. Practically everything else. Except jumping over hurdles. That, I fail. And what is listed below:

My weaknesses. Lack of Wi-Fi.

Yes, Wi-Fi. I’ve been disconnected due to the fact that I had no Wi-Fi for at least… a week or so. Aaaah! My life was in crisis mode. But now it’s all fixed (as you can tell).

Comment with any suggestions if possible.

About Isabella Keith

Earthling

4 responses to “Hello

  1. Is wifi still a problem? Can you still not blog on Gobbledegok?

    This is terrible!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

